Deutsche Version

IoT Partner Network

Together with the leading technology providers in our strong partner network, we offer comprehensive solutions for the realization of various Internet of Things projects. Working closely together, we can meet our customers' individual needs, accelerate implementation, and achieve faster ROI.

Architektur_en-1
AWS

Amazon Web Services is one of the world's leading, most reliable and secure cloud computing providers. As a certified APN technology partner, we use the AWS cloud infrastructure, especially for the integration of our cloud-based IoT platform.

Intel

We are an official and worldwide member of Intel's Internet of Things Solutions Alliance, one of the most trusted IoT ecosystems on the market. Our solutions have been certified as Market Ready Solution and included in the Solution Portfolio.

Nexcom

NEXCOM offers a wide range of IoT gateways that can be deployed or integrated in multiple markets. With over 20 years of industrial computer manufacturing experience, NEXCOM is one of the most trusted systems in the industry.

1NCE

Together with Telekom, 1NCE offers Europe's first data flat for IoT devices: 500 MB data volume over a device lifespan of 10 years for only 10 euros. Telekom participates in 1NCE and provides capacity to the provider from its NarrowBand IoT (NB-IoT) machine network.

Pikkerton

Berlin-based sensor and IT expert pikkerton is a medium-sized, owner-managed company that has been working with radio-based sensor systems since 2007 for various markets such as smart energy / smart grid or industrial monitoring systems.

Janztec

Janz Tec AG is a medium-sized company and trend-setting solution provider for the Industrial Internet of Things. For over 35 years, the company has been developing and producing customized, networkable and secure computer ecosystems.

united-kingdom

IoT Partnernetzwerk

Gemeinsam mit den führenden Technologieanbietern in unserem starken Partnernetzwerk bieten wir umfassende Lösungen zur Realisierung unterschiedlichster Internet of Things Projekte. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit können wir den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden bestmöglich gerecht werden, die Implementierung beschleunigen und einen schnelleren ROI erzielen.

 

Architektur-1
AWS

Amazon Web Services gehört zu den führenden, zuverlässigsten und sichersten Cloud-Computing-Anbietern weltweit. Als zertifizierter APN-Technologiepartner nutzen wir die Cloud Infrastruktur von AWS insbesondere für die Integration unserer cloudbasierten IoT Plattform.

Intel

Wir sind offizielles und weltweites Mitglied der Internet of Things Solutions Alliance von Intel, einem der vertrauenswürdigsten IoT Ecosysteme auf dem Markt. Unsere Lösungen wurden als Market Ready Solution zertifiziert und im Solution Portfolio aufgenommen.

Nexcom

NEXCOM bietet eine breite Palette an IoT Gateways an, die in verschiedenen Märkten eingesetzt oder integriert werden können. Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Industriecomputern machen NEXCOM zu einem der bekanntesten vertrauenswürdigen Systeme in der gesamten Branche.

 

 

1NCE

Gemeinsam mit der Telekom bietet 1NCE die europaweit erste Datenflat für IoT-Geräte an: 500 MB Datenvolumen über eine Gerätelebensdauer von 10 Jahren für lediglich 10 Euro. Die Telekom ist an 1NCE beteiligt und stellt dem Anbieter Kapazitäten aus ihrem NarrowBand IoT (NB-IoT) Maschinennetz zur Verfügung.

Pikkerton

Der Berliner Sensor- und IT-Experte pikkerton ist ein mittelständisches und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen, welches sich bereits seit 2007 mit funk­basierten Sensor­systemen für verschie­dene Märkten wie beispielsweise Smart Energy / Smart Grid oder Systemen zum indus­triel­lem Monito­ring, beschäftigt.

 

Janztec

Die Janz Tec AG ist ein mittelständisches Unternehmen und richtungsweisender Lösungsanbieter für das Industrial Internet of Things. Seit über 35 Jahren entwickelt und produziert das Unternehmen kundenindividuelle, vernetzbare und sichere Computer-Ecosysteme.