Jobs
Login
Plattform
Support
Unternehmen
News
Menü
Jobs
Login

 

Dive a little deeper: Technology

The azeti IoT platform offers everything you need to implement Internet of Things use cases in an industrial environment. Learn more about the technical details of the platform.

Implement Use Cases

The Internet of Things can be used for a variety of applications, for example, for condition monitoring of machines or, thanks to machine learning, for predictive maintenance and preventive fault avoidance in complex plants. With azeti, you can implement all kinds of IoT use cases from a wide range of industries with just a single platform.

Learn more about the different application possibilities here.

ControlPanel

All dashboards can be easily configured and adapted to your own requirements. Various widgets from an extensive widget library are available for this purpose, which visualize the analyzed data. In addition, the interface can be customized with your company logo and color scheme thanks to white labeling.

Thanks to responsive design, the platform is available on both mobile and desktop devices. In user management, different access rights can be granted to any number of users inside and outside the organization.

OrganizationSettings

Data in the Cloud

The control over the data is completely yours, because you decide where it is processed - whether on AWS, Azure or on internal servers. The azeti IoT platform offers full flexibility and sovereignty over the collected data. Powerful APIs such as GraphQL and REST allow the data to be used outside the platform.

IoT standards such as MQTT or the state-of-the-art micro services architecture enable high scalability, so that even complex large-scale projects such as the connection of an entire production of industrial companies can be implemented. The platform is ready to scale to trillions of data points and built for high frequency data. The azeti technology stack includes modern programming languages like React or Kotlin.

ProductionSite

Automate workflows from creation to management to rule-based execution of alarms and actions. In user management, you can also select who should be notified about what and at what times. Notifications are made via SMS, email or Slack message.

Thanks to multi-client capability, completely separate customer environments can be created and organizations can be operated in parallel and securely side by side. The respective data is then only accessible to the corresponding clients.

DefineRules

Edge

Due to a variety of supported protocol adapters, for example OPC-UA, Profinet, Ethernet/IP or Modbus, almost the entire production environment can be connected. This is done with the help of the azeti SiteController, which is a component of the azeti IoT platform.

The SiteController collects, aggregates and analyzes the data already at the edge, so that it can be extracted in high resolution and forwarded via MQTT. Onboarding of new data from machine controllers (PLCs), sensors or control systems takes place automatically, depending on the protocol. The SiteController determines which data is available in the data source, so that manual configuration is no longer necessary and the data is immediately available for further use.

ConfigureNewSite

The powerful edge software can be run on an IoT gateway or a virtual machine. In the event of a network-related connection failure, the SiteController continues to operate autonomously and keeps the collected data locally available until the connection is restored. In addition, watchdogs increase the assurance of the functions.

The SiteController is available as enterprise edition and as open source version in the community edition. A separate azeti node in the NodeRED community also enables the connection of additional data sources.

CreateWidget

Partner network

AWS
Intel
1NCE
Nexcom
JanzTec-Logo

Ready to implement your own project?

Contact our experts without obligation.
Contact Us

Jobs
Login
Plattform
Support
Unternehmen
News
Menü
Jobs
Login

 

Dive a little deeper: Technologie

Die azeti IoT Plattform bietet alles was Sie benötigen um Internet of Things Use Cases im industriellen Umfeld umzusetzen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die technischen Details der Plattform.

Use Cases umsetzen

Das Internet der Dinge kann für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen genutzt werden, zum Beispiel zur Zustandsüberwachung von Maschinen oder dank Machine Learning zur vorrauschauenden Wartung und präventiven Fehlervermeidung bei komplexen Anlagen. Mit azeti können Sie alle Arten von IoT Use Cases unterschiedlicher Branchen mit nur einer einzigen Plattform implementieren.

Mehr über die unterschiedlichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten erfahren Sie hier.

ControlPanel

Sämtliche Dashboards können ganz einfach selbst konfiguriert und an die eigenen Anforderungen angepasst werden. Zur Auswahl stehen hierfür diverse Widgets aus einer umfangreichen Widget-Bibliothek, welche die analysierten Daten visualisieren. Zudem kann das Interface dank White Labeling mit Ihrem Unternehmenslogo und Farbschema angepasst werden.

Dank des Responsive Designs ist die Plattform sowohl auf Mobil- als auch Desktopgeräten verfügbar. Im Benutzermanagement können beliebig vielen Nutzern innerhalb und außerhalb der Organisation unterschiedliche Zugriffsrechte erteilt werden.

OrganizationSettings

Daten in der Cloud

Die Kontrolle über die Daten liegt vollständig bei Ihnen, denn Sie entscheiden wo diese verarbeitet werden - egal ob auf AWS, Azure oder auf internen Servern. Die azeti IoT Plattform bietet volle Flexibilität und Hoheit über die gesammelten Daten. Leistungsstarke APIs wie GraphQL und REST erlauben die Verwendung der Daten auch außerhalb der Plattform.

IoT Standards wie beispielsweise MQTT oder die State-of-the-Art Micro Services Architektur ermöglichen eine hohe Skalierbarkeit, so dass selbst komplexe Großprojekte wie beispielsweise die Anbindung einer gesamten Produktion von Industrieunternehmen umgesetzt werden können. Die Plattform ist bereit zur Skalierung auf Billionen von Datenpunkten und gebaut für Hochfrequenzdaten. Moderne Programmiersprachen wie React oder Kotlin runden das azeti Technologie Stack ab.

ProductionSite

Automatisieren Sie komplette Workflows von der Erstellung über die Verwaltung bis hin zur regelbasierten Ausführung von Alarmen und Aktionen. Im Benutzermanagement kann zudem ausgewählt werden, wer zu welchen Zeitpunkten worüber benachrichtigt werden soll. Die Benachrichtigungen erfolgen über SMS, E-Mail oder Slack Mitteilung.

Dank Mandantenfähigkeit können vollständig getrennte Kundenumgebungen erstellt und Organisationen parallel und sicher nebeneinander betrieben werden. Die jeweiligen Daten sind dann nur für die entsprechenden Mandanten zugänglich.

DefineRules

Edge

Durch eine Vielzahl von unterstützten Protokolladaptern, zum Beispiel OPC-UA, Profinet, Ethernet/IP oder Modbus, kann nahezu die gesamte Produktionsumgebung angebunden werden. Dies geschieht mit Hilfe des azeti SiteController, welcher ein Bestandteil der azeti IoT Plattform ist.

Der SiteController sammelt, aggregiert und analysiert die Daten bereits an der Edge, so dass diese in hoher Auflösung extrahiert und per MQTT weitergeleitet werden können. Das Onboarding von neuen Daten aus Maschinensteuerungen (SPS), Sensoren oder Leitsystemen erfolgt je nach Protokoll automatisch. Der SiteController ermittelt, welche Daten in der Datenquelle verfügbar sind, so dass die manuelle Konfiguration entfällt und die Daten zur weiteren Nutzung sofort bereitstehen.

ConfigureNewSite

Die leistungsstarke Edge Software kann sowohl auf einem IoT Gateway oder einer virtuellen Maschine betrieben werden. Im Falle eines netzwerkbedingten Verbindungsausfalls arbeitet der SiteController autonom weiter und hält die gesammelten Daten lokal bereit bis die Verbindung wieder hergestellt ist. Zusätzlich erhöhen Watchdogs die Sicherstellung der Funktionen.

Der SiteController ist als Enterprise Edition und als Open Source Version in der Community Edition verfügbar. Ein eigener azeti-Node in der NodeRED Community ermöglicht darüber hinaus die Anbindung weiterer Datenquellen.

CreateWidget

Partnernetzwerk

AWS
Intel
1NCE
Nexcom
JanzTec-Logo

Bereit ein eigenes Projekt umzusetzen?

Nehmen Sie unverbindlich Kontakt zu unseren Experten auf.
Kontakt aufnehmen