Deutsche Version
azeti-cloud-screencast_03

azeti SONARPLEX

Monitor, alert,
evaluate - 24/7

SONARPLEX technology is a solution for monitoring and controlling complex network environments and technical infrastructures. With SONARPLEX you optimize IT security in your company

SONARMANAGER

Acting instead of reacting

SONARPLEX includes numerous options for mapping professional monitoring in IT environments. Template-based working makes configuration easier for the user and guarantees ease of use. With SONARMANAGER, 1 n locations can be managed and monitored. Thus, many distributed branches can be monitored centrally. Each locally installed appliance autonomously monitors a location and delivers its results to the central office. Do you have many distributed locations, technical infrastructures, branches or a system house and want to offer your customers managed services? Then azeti's technology is ideal for increasing the efficiency of your business.

More than monitoring

In addition to the classic Ethernet-based monitoring environments in IT, such as servers, routers, switches, etc., azeti SONARPLEX technology also provides the ability to monitor technical parameters in the field of management of buildings and objects. This allows multiple departments to access one and the same monitoring solution. SONARMANAGER allows multi-client capability.

The applications in the Internet of Things are as diverse as our customers themselves. The use of MODBUS in E technology, wireless sensors or Bluetooth 4.0 makes it possible, for example, to monitor temperature, humidity, door contacts, keypads, cameras, battery status or filling levels of tanks. 

Graphic
Would you like to have a personal conversation?
Request demo
azeti_4300

Small effort

azeti's SONARPLEX technology is available as an appliance, a combination of hardware and software. This makes the further purchase of equipment superfluous. The effort for companies to acquire an azeti monitoring solution is thus manageable and predictable.

azeti SONARPLEX Whitepaper

Technical Information

Open the free whitepaper for more technical information about the monitoring solution azeti SONARPLEX.

 

Download

English Version
azeti-cloud-screencast_03

azeti SONARPLEX

Überwachen, Alarmieren, Auswerten - 24/7

die SONARPLEX Technologie ist eine Lösung zur Überwachung und Steuerung komplexer Netzwerkumgebungen und technischer Infrastrukturen. Mit SONARPLEX optimieren Sie die IT Sicherheit in ihrem Unternehmen

SONARMANAGER

Agieren statt reagieren

SONARPLEX beinhaltet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um ein professionelles Monitoring in IT Umgebungen abzubilden. Ein auf Templates basiertes Arbeiten erleichtert dem Anwender die Konfiguration und ist ein Garant für einfache Bedienbarkeit. Mit dem SONARMANAGER lassen sich 1 n Standorte managen und überwachen. Somit können viele verteilte Niederlassungen zentral überwacht werden. Jede lokalinstallierte Appliance überwacht dabei autonom einen Standort und liefert ihre Ergebnisse an die Zentrale. Haben Sie viele verteilte Standorte, technische Infrastrukturen, Niederlassungen oder sind ein Systemhaus und wollen Ihren Kunden managed services anbieten? Dann ist azeti‘s Technologie ideal, um die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern.

Mehr als Monitoring

Neben den klassischen Ethernet basierten Überwachungsumgebungen in der IT, wie z. B. Server, Router, Switches etc., bietet azeti‘s SONARPLEX Technologie ebenfalls die Möglichkeit, technische Parameter aus dem Bereich des Managements von Gebäuden und Objekten zu überwachen. So können mehrere Abteilungen auf ein und dieselbe Monitoring-Lösung zugreifen. Der SONARMANAGER lässt eine Mandantenfähigkeit zu.

Die Anwendungen im Internet der Dinge sind so mannigfaltig wie unsere Kunden selbst. Der Einsatz von MODBUS in der E Technik, drahtlosen Sensoren oder Bluetooth 4.0 ermöglicht es zum Beispiel Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Türkontakte, Keypads, Kameras, Batteriestatus oder Füllstände von Tanks zu überwachen.

Graphic
Sie wünschen ein persönliches Gespräch?
Demo anfragen
azeti_4300

Wenig Aufwand

azeti’s SONARPLEX Technologie ist als Appliance, einer Kombination aus Hard und Software, erhältlich. Dadurch wird die weitere Anschaffung von Equipment überflüssig. Der Aufwand für Unternehmen sich eine azeti Monitoring Lösung anzuschaffen, ist damit überschaubar und planbar.

azeti SONARPLEX Whitepaper

Technische Informationen

Öffnen Sie das kostenlose Whitepaper um weitere technische Informationen über die
Monitoring-Lösung azeti SONARPLEX zu erhalten.

 

Download