Jobs
Login
Plattform
Support
Unternehmen
News
Menü
Jobs
Login
shutterstock_673838701

Case Studies

Our most successful customer projects

Maschinenbau

Mechanical Engineer enters the Digital Age

The customer is a multinational group in the mechanical engineering sector. In the face of global competition, the customer's goal is to expand its products with applications based on machine data by implementing a digital strategy. The classic spectrum of sales drivers is to be expanded in this way.

read more →
Mobilfunktower

Monitoring of Telco Towers

The customer is an international service provider offering mobile communications and mobile data services. For this purpose, it maintains several hundred mobile phone towers in various countries in Latin America. The towers are partly located in remote areas. Due to the difficult accessibility and the long distances involved, continuous monitoring of the functionality is only possible to a limited extent.

read more →
smaller

Monitoring Refrigerators at the Point of Sale

To increase sales and for advertising purposes, the branded refrigerators are made available to various customers free of charge within the framework of distribution partnerships. The customer is an international manufacturer and bottler of beverages based in Central America and required a monitoring system to reduce downtime, misuse and also uses data for strategic marketing planning.

read more →

More information in our

Whitepaper →

Facts about our

Company →

Latest news in our

Blog →

Implement IoT projects quickly and easily!

Test our azeti cloud now free of charge and without obligation.
Get Started

Jobs
Login
Plattform
Support
Unternehmen
News
Menü
Jobs
Login
shutterstock_673838701

Case Studies

Unsere erfolgreichsten Kundenprojekte

Maschinenbau

Maschinenbauer steigt ins digitale Zeitalter ein

Der Kunde ist ein multinationaler Konzern im Bereich Maschinenbau. Im weltweiten Wettbewerb hat der Kunde das Ziel, durch die Implementierung einer Digitalstrategie seine Produkte um Applikationen basierend auf Maschinendaten zu erweitern. Das klassische Spektrum an Umsatztreibern sollen so erweitert werden.

weiterlesen →
Mobilfunktower

Überwachung von Mobilfunktowern

Der Kunde ist ein internationaler Service Provider, der Mobilfunk und mobile Datendienste anbietet. Hierzu unterhält er einige Hundert Mobilfunktower in diversen Ländern in Lateinamerika. Die Tower sind zum Teil in abgelegenen Gebieten gelegen. Durch die schwere Zugänglichkeit und den weiten Anfahrtswegen ist eine kontinuierliche Überwachung der Funktionsfähigkeit nur eingeschränkt möglich.

weiterlesen →
smaller

Kühlschränke am Point of Sale überwachen

Zur Steigerung des Absatzes und zu Werbezwecken, werden die mit einem Branding versehenen Kühlschränke diversen Kunden im Rahmen von Vertriebspartnerschaften kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Kunde ist ein internationaler Hersteller und Abfüller von Getränken mit Sitz in Mittelamerika und benötigte ein Monitoring System zur Reduktion von Ausfällen, Zweckentfremdungen und nutzt Daten außerdem für die strategische Marketingplanung.

weiterlesen →

Getriebebau Nord

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse tempor nisi ut vehicula commodo.

Learn More →

Weitere Informationen in den

Whitepaper →

Mehr über unser

Unternehmen →

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten im

Blog →

IoT Projekte schnell und einfach umsetzen!

Jetzt gratis und unverbindlich Kontakt mit unseren Experten aufnehmen.
Kontakt aufnehmen